Landesjugendvorstand

Daniel Swiatek

Landesjugendvorsitzender

daniel.swiatek@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

 

Patenschaften: 

Flensburg  |  Kreis Nordfriesland  |  Kreis Schleswig-Flensburg

Juliane Dohse

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzende

juliane.dohse@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

 

Patenschaften: 

Kiel  |  Neumünster  |  Kreis Rendsburg-Eckernförde


Lea Maria Wende

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzende

lea.wende@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

 

Patenschaften: 

Lübeck

Nils Hanebuth

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzender

nils.hanebuth@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

 

Patenschaften: 

Kreis Dithmarschen  |  Kreis Plön  |  Kreis Stormarn


Benjamin Berger-Winkel

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzender

benjamin.berger-winkel@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

 

Patenschaften: 

Kreis Herzogtum-Lauenburg  |  Kreis Ostholstein  |  Kreis Steinburg

Jannik Hein

Schatzmeister

jannik.hein@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

 

Patenschaften: 

Norderstedt |  Kreis Pinneberg  |  Kreis Segeberg


Jan Meyer

Vizepräsident und Vertreter aus dem LV-Vorstand

jan.meyer@sh.dlrg.de