Landesjugendvorstand

Daniel Swiatek

Landesjugendvorsitzender

daniel.swiatek@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

Juliane Dohse

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzende

juliane.dohse@sh.dlrg-jugend.de


Lea Maria Wende

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzende

lea.wende@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

Nils Hanebuth

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzender

nils.hanebuth@sh.dlrg-jugend.de


Benjamin Berger-Winkel

stellv. Landesjugendvorsitzender

benjamin.berger-winkel@sh.dlrg-jugend.de

Jannik Hein

Schatzmeister

jannik.hein@sh.dlrg-jugend.de